• $0.99

Publisher Description

Beware the writing on the wall.

Tattoo artist Gwen Facharro works alone. Coworkers want to be friends, and friends ask too many questions. The last thing Gwen wants to do is answer them. Especially when her inked images tend to take on lives of their own—and not everyone uses the fae magic for good. If the Court finds out, she’ll be tossed in jail. Or worse, banished from town forever.

Although they grew up together, Seelie warrior Rhys Graywalk has been very careful to keep Gwen at a distance. Between the secrets he keeps for her and the ones he keeps from her, his plate is already full. Romance isn’t on the menu. It can’t be. He has his orders.

But when the people around her start turning up dead, Gwen’s fears become reality. Someone has discovered her secret, and they’re using it to kill.

To clear her name, Gwen is forced to work with the only friend she’s ever really known. She’s just not sure she can handle rejection a second time.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone New Adult paranormal romance in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
Nowhere to Hide by Belinda Boring
Gypsy Heart by Randi Cooley Wilson

Books released on a monthly basis.

February 23
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Heather Hildenbrand

Other Books in This Series