• $3.99

Publisher Description

Despised by his tiger shifter pride as an abomination, Grey has ventured far from home, deep into the bowels of Hell in search of answers about the machinations of Archangel, the mortal hunter organisation who held his twin captive. With no knowledge of the realm, and little skill with the local languages, he quickly finds himself at a dead end—until he crosses paths with a beautiful hellcat female who rouses his darkest most dangerous instincts.

Lyra has been a fool, falling for the charms of a male whose only desire was to make a fast buck by selling her. Shackled and collared, her strength muted by magic, she awaits her time on the stage at a black-market auction, but before it can come, all hell breaks loose and she seizes a chance to escape—and runs straight into a majestic warrior who steals her breath away and tempts her like no other as he battles alone to free everyone.

When Lyra offers her services as a translator to repay Grey for saving her, will he be strong enough to resist the needs she awakens in him and spare himself the pain of her inevitable rejection when she discovers the truth about him? And when the powerful male in charge of the slave ring starts a bloody hunt for Lyra, can she escape another collar and find the courage to trust the tiger who is capturing her heart?

Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series packed with dark elves, vampires, demons, fae, shifters and angels from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton.

Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series

Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince

Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King

Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince

Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar

Book 5: Craved by an Alpha

Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 7: Taken by a Dragon

Book 8: Marked by an Assassin

Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness

Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death

Book 12: Turned by a Tiger

Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger

Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger

Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love

... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!

September 9
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

DJM 005 ,

Treasured by a Tiger

Another amazing book By Felicity Heaton. I love the series she writes such an amazing stories you get caught up in the paranormal world.. this story stole my heart Grey and Lyra both hell cats that lost everything just to find each other.. 💕😊


Grey and Lyra

The is #14 of the Eternal Mate series, I have been a devout follower since book one. Every book brings so much to the table. The characters are always well thought out and plot developed and this book is no exception. You have Grey an outsider of his pride because of his unique coloring and you have Lyra who has been betrayed and is a survivor amongst the ashes of Hell. They both have much that they have to overcome emotionally and physically before their relationship can evolve in something bond worthy. Plus, Hell is teeming with dangers and people that would seek to harm. The attraction is instant, the friendship rocky and outcome will alter them both forever. As I always state if you want a paranormal romance with great character development and solid plot with enough spark and fire this series will never disappoint. Highly Recommended!

RomanceNovelGiveaways ,

This is my FAVORITE book in the series so far!

This is my FAVORITE book in the series so far!

Admittedly, I haven't real all of them yet, but I LOVED this book.

A lot of the story was told from Grey's perspective, which gave the book a unique feel to it. He was tortured, respectable, loyal and uncertain of himself at times while at the same time being a totally hot alpha who would stop at nothing to protect Lyra.

Lyra was tough, no doubt, but I liked how she relied oh Grey too. Just like in real life; women are strong, sure, but we all lean on our guys too.

Jam-packed with action and very descriptive battle scenes, and very descriptive love scenes, this book is yet another reason why I love Felicity's writing. I can't wait for the next book!!!!

(I received a copy of this book in consideration of an honest review)

More Books by Felicity Heaton


Other Books in This Series