• $5.99

Publisher Description

"You met them in the Order of the Dragon Knights. Now, journey to the realm of the Fae and witness their legends!"  

A warrior sentenced to die.  


On trial for breaking a supreme Fae law, Fenian Warrior, Liam MacGregor has no regrets. He is prepared to accept his sentence—even if it means his death. However, freedom comes in an unexpected manner, and brings with it certain dangers as he travels through the Veil of Ages. 


A princess honor-bound to remain hidden. 


Princess Abela might be a priestess and the daughter of royalty, but that doesn't prevent her from doing the unimaginable. She sacrifices duty and honor to set free the man who captured her heart so many years ago. No matter the severity of his crimes, she cannot let Liam die.


A rescue that will bring about a war and divide a kingdom!  


In their quest to secure a treaty to forestall Liam's death sentence, they must fight their desires for one another, as well as the Fenian Warriors sent to capture them. 

December 7
The Wild Rose Press, Inc
The Wild Rose Press, Inc

Customer Reviews

lfdykes ,

An Adventure

An amazing addition to the Legends of the Fenian Warriors. Those who helped the Dragon Knights and severely broke the law, they are facing death. This story is about Liam MacGregor, one of those warriors, who is now imprisoned awaiting his punishment. Having lost all hope, of all the Fae, Abela, a warrior princess breaks in and helps him escape. Now there is a history between these two from years ago when Liam had won her heart but she knew he did not return her feelings. What? No he really had feelings for her just as she for him.
Now the adventure begins. There were so many strong emotions when so much is at risk, including lives, that I was on the edge of my seat as I turned the pages! Yes tearfully and tense, they face so many obstacles and with Abela needing to return to her people in the Fae Realm. Will she make it back in time or will she too face death?
Another excellent story by Mary Morgan in this incredible world she has created that will engage your senses and leave you ready for the next book in this series!!

More Books by Mary Morgan