Tripoli's Target: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Tripoli's Target: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
#2 - Justin Hall

Tripoli's Target: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller

    • 3.8 • 31 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

How can they stop an assassination if they're protecting the wrong man?

Justin Hall and Carrie O'Connor are Canadian Intelligence Service elite operatives in North Africa hot on the trail of an assassination plot. The intelligence comes from a questionable source, swearing the target is the US president.

Suspicions point to a powerful terrorist group bankrolled by an untouchable Saudi prince. What's worse, Justin and Carrie discover something is crucially wrong and need an ingenious solution. Can they stop the Saudi prince, dismantle the plot, and save the life of Tripoli's target?
 

Fans of David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, and Daniel Silva will love this high-octane spy thriller.
 

Reviews

"There's a lot to like in Tripoli's Target…"

— Andrew Kaplan, author

"Taut, exciting and bang on the genre… very well done indeed."

— Thomas Mogford, author

★★★★★  "A very well constructed storyline with unexpected twists that had me on the edge of my seat…"

★★★★★ "'Tripoli's Target' pulled me in and didn't let go. The storyline was incredibly detailed. From the scenic cities, the action scenarios and the thrilling suspense. The way the story played out was full of shocking betrayals and complex conspiracies that blew me away."

The Justin Hall Series

Tripoli's Target is the second novel in this best-selling series with hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales. Each book is a clean, self-contained international espionage mission without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own. If you enjoy fast-paced non-stop action, then you'll love Tripoli's Target.

Scroll up, click and escape into the adrenaline-drenched world of Justin Hall now!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
October 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
412
Pages
PUBLISHER
Knightsville Books
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

The Next Cell The Next Cell
2018
Project StrikeForce Project StrikeForce
2016
Asset X Asset X
2020
Target America Target America
2014
FATAL eMPULSE (A Gerrit O'Rourke Novel) FATAL eMPULSE (A Gerrit O'Rourke Novel)
2012
Hellfire Hellfire
2015

More Books by Ethan Jones

Justin Hall Spy Thriller Series - Books 1-3 Box Set Justin Hall Spy Thriller Series - Books 1-3 Box Set
2017
Canadian Assassin: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Canadian Assassin: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2018
The Corrector: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller The Corrector: A Javin Pierce Spy Thriller
2018
The Extractor The Extractor
2021
Target Acquired: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Target Acquired: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2018
The Austrian Asset: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller The Austrian Asset: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2017

Customers Also Bought

Hard Target Hard Target
2017
Fully Loaded Fully Loaded
2017
Point Blank Point Blank
2017
The Silencer The Silencer
2016
Trigger Pull Trigger Pull
2019
Close Range Close Range
2019

Other Books in This Series

Iranian Protocol: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Iranian Protocol: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2013
Double Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Double Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2013
Rogue Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Rogue Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2014
Shadow Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Shadow Agents: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2014
Homeland: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller Homeland: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2015
The Saudi Strategy: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller The Saudi Strategy: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller
2015