• $3.99

Publisher Description

What fun is life without a little bit of trouble? 

Retired supermodel and forever wild child Olivia Sweet is nothing but trouble. The youngest Sweet triplet is back in her hometown, but instead of a triumphant return it’s a parade of humiliations. She’s broke, homeless and dealing with the fallout from her scumbag ex-boyfriend publishing naked pictures of her to a revenge porn website. 

Staid and stalwart veteran Mateo Garcia has seen more trouble than a man ever should in his lifetime. He’s gone from pretty boy Marine to a small town police chief with a chip on his shoulder and scars covering the left side of his face. Now his former lover, Olivia, is back in town and living next door. 

When the two are forced to work together to fix up the crumbling veterans’ center, the sparks fly between the beauty and the man who sees himself as a beast. Not everyone is happy that Olivia is back home though and Mateo has to choose between the town who wants her gone and an uncertain future with a woman who he thinks could never love him…

July 14
Avery Flynn
Cassandra Corcoran

Customer Reviews

Itsarki ,


Another great book in the series with a beautiful and perfect ending!

Karla Andrews ,

Hot steamy

Trouble on tap.
Awesome book. Avery Flynn hits another home run. I loved Olivia and Mateos story. Hot, juicy and a hot mess. I need to go back and read the other Sweet sisters.

SBart79 ,

Trouble on Tap

I love this series, and this last book was the best. Olivia Sweet has returned to Salvation, after her modeling career is done. Mateo, has also returned home after his last deployment, has left him scarred. Mateo and Olivia have a past history, "wild hotel sex". Now that they both have returned home, can they fight off the hot chemistry that they have for each other.

I so love these triplets, how they stick together and fight for their brewery. A great wrap up of the series. I highly recommend this book along with the first two books for an afternoon of fun reading, while sipping on an ice cold beer.

More Books by Avery Flynn

Other Books in This Series