Book 5 - Rascals

Troublemaker

    • 4.5 • 322 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Discover the steamy best friend/little sister off-limits romance - perfect for fans of Lauren Asher, Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace!



Dante Delgado is arrogant, mysterious… and sexy as hell. He’s also my brother’s best friend, which makes him seriously off-limits — until one of our infuriating fights turns into a steamy make-out session. 


Now, all bets are off.


I know he’s trouble, but I can’t stay away. The chemistry between us is burning out of control, but Dante’s hiding something behind that bad boy smile, and his secrets could destroy us both. 


Am I heading straight for heartbreak? Or can this troublemaker open his heart for the right woman? 


Find out in the sizzling conclusion to the Rascals series! 


#1 Rascal

#2 Wingman

#3 Heartbreaker 

#4 Soulmate 

#5 Troublemaker

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
283
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie McCoy Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Farmer Jill Bob ,

Fun, easy read

Great book, glad to see how the series ends. The editing is the only issue. Many typos and even a wrong character reference. I still enjoyed the story.

Kayle9 ,

Needs a little editing, but otherwise good

A few grammar and syntax mistakes, and a few errors in logic, but they don’t distract greatly from the story.

MylesCal ,

Loved it!

I have never written a review for anything in my life, until now. That’s how much I loved this story. Do yourself a favor and read this!!

More Books Like This

2023
2014
2014
2014
2015
2018

More Books by Katie McCoy

2017
2016
2018
2015
2017
2018

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2018
2019
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2018
2018