• $2.99

Publisher Description

One weekend. His rules. Inhibitions left at the door.

Angry that yet another military man has done her family wrong, Abby Cook plots sweet revenge. But when her plan goes awry, she discovers that she’s targeted the wrong military man.

Mason Tyler is not used to being disobeyed. Yet the curvy blonde has rejected his advances at every turn. When he catches her in the middle of a very destructive—not to mention illegal—prank, he offers her a deal. A deal that will keep her out of jail. And let him exact a little revenge of his own.

One weekend in his bed…no inhibitions, no refusals. But when the weekend is up, will Mason be ready to let Abby go?

Trust and Dare, from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling contemporary romance author Shelli Stevens pens a wonderful story that will keep you turning the pages from beginning to end!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2007) Samhain

Other titles from Shelli Stevens:
Anybody But Justin, Chances Are Series, Book 1
Take Me, The Rosabelles Series, Book 1
His to Reclaim

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Annika Martin, and Lila Dubois

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
69
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Shelli Stevens