• $2.99

Publisher Description

Trusting the boss never felt so good—or so reckless.

Olivia

After my ex-boyfriend betrayed me over a year ago, I didn't think I'd be back in New York City so soon. But my MBA was calling, and I've landed a prestigious internship at a financial services company. I'm ready to start over.

It's the perfect job—until I fall head over heels for the gorgeous guy in my local coffee shop.

He's perfect in all the wrong ways. He makes me feel things I shouldn't after just meeting someone.

Of course he would turn out to be my boss…

Sam

Having a security detail is like a five-o-clock shadow. It's a necessary evil that always appears when it's least convenient, and it never really goes away.

That describes my life since the tabloids caught onto the meteoric rise of my business. Since then, I've been the city's most eligible bachelor. I've even acquired a stalker, the reason for the surveillance and personal escorts.

Then I meet Olivia. She's passionate and irresistible… and an intern at my company.

The possible fallout from pursuing her doesn't bother me. It's putting Olivia through the media gauntlet—and not knowing who to trust—that keeps me up at night.

Trust Me is a standalone billionaire romance with lots of steam, suspense, and a fulfilling HEA.

Fans of Nicole Snow, Kate Canterbury, and Kristen Proby will love this series that spans the globe with steamy romance and a wide range of love stories.

Trust Me is the second in The West Side Series, but is a standalone story and the series does not need to be read in order.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
344
Pages
PUBLISHER
Noctivity, Inc.
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
396.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Kristiccccc ,

Good book.

This was a good book but the ending felt rushed. Totally didn’t see it ending that way

Crazy not lazy ,

Trust Me

The book started out slow, but got interesting. I would have liked to read about their wedding
I enjoyed reading it!

SJDBristoll ,

Good story line, needs more development

The writer creates a very compelling storyline, but there are plenty of opportunities for her to build on the connections and draw the reader in that are simply glossed over. Additionally, a lot of the details and descriptions are written out like a checklist of playbook that feels choppy. Don’t tell me about the apartment, show me. Don’t tell me what he did, make me feel it, make me understand how the character is feeling and seeing and experiencing things that isn’t so clinical.

More Books by Isabel Jolie

Other Books in This Series