• $9.99

Publisher Description

__________

My name is Sara Eden, and this is all I can remember . . .

There are government agents pursuing me.

They think I know something they want.

They will never stop.

I could be a danger.

I could be a weapon.

I could be a victim.

The only thing I know for certain is, I must . . . TRUST NO ONE.

Fans of Killing Eve, I Am Pilgrim and Orphan X won't be able to put down this high-concept read that grips and entertains like a Hollywood thriller.

'Will have you guessing till the very last page. Explosively exciting, an instant spy classic' Tom Marcus, former MI5 agent and bestselling author of Soldier Spy

'Furiously paced' Observer

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SELLER
Penguin Books Limited
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Anthony Mosawi