Trust No One Trust No One

Trust No One

A suspenseful, completely addictive psychological thriller from TOP 10 BESTSELLER Keri Beevis

    • 3.9 • 16 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A woman haunted by her past and a killer who won't let her forget.

‘A long, long time ago, you did a bad, bad thing, Now it’s time to pay...’

When I first found the note, I assumed it was a prank.
But then I am lured to a house where I witness a gruesome murder, and I realise the threat is real.
But who is tormenting me though, and why?

Noah Keen, my boyfriend, is determined to get to the bottom of things, and soon other familiar faces appear from my past. Ones who are connected to a tragic accident that happened when we were teenagers. They too have received similar notes.

Someone knows the truth about what really happened that night in Norfolk.
Someone believes we were responsible and they will not stop until every one of us has been punished.

The perfect read for fans of authors like Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter, and Paula Hawkins.

Praise for Keri Beevis

'Another winner from Ms Beevis. A gripping story with plenty of twists and turns' - J.A. Baker

'An atmospheric thriller that grips until the last page. Beevis at her best!' - Diana Wilkinson

'One of my favourite authors! Keri Beevis does it again, with this fast-paced, chilling thriller!' - Amanda Brittany

'Beevis delivers again with a creepy unsettling tale that had me looking nervously over my shoulder'- Valerie Keogh

'Another suspenseful page-turner from this very talented author' - John Nicholl

'Brilliant, chilling, and unputdownable' - Gemma Rogers

‘Beevis has created a dark psychological thriller thick with atmosphere. Cleverly woven threads pull together in a heart-stopping conclusion in this satisfyingly clever tale. Highly recommended’ - Diane Saxon

'A disturbingly chilling thriller which is completely gripping. The Sleepover is an intense mystery full of clever twists which I didn't see coming' - Alex Stone

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
445
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

mu sik mayn ,

Bravo!

A fast paced, hard to ignore suspense thriller with just enough plot twists.
I am a fan.

More Books Like This

The House in the Woods The House in the Woods
2023
Behind the Lie Behind the Lie
2022
The Lost Child The Lost Child
2015
Detective Alyssa Wyatt Detective Alyssa Wyatt
2022
When The Lights Go Out When The Lights Go Out
2022
The Lawyer The Lawyer
2023

More Books by Keri Beevis

The Summer House The Summer House
2023
The Sleepover The Sleepover
2022
The House in the Woods The House in the Woods
2023
The People Next Door The People Next Door
2021
With Friends Like These With Friends Like These
2022
Deep Dark Secrets Deep Dark Secrets
2020

Customers Also Bought

My Best Friend's Secret My Best Friend's Secret
2023
The Woman In The Woods The Woman In The Woods
2023
The Woman at Number 19 The Woman at Number 19
2023
The Couple Across The Street The Couple Across The Street
2023
The Other Mother The Other Mother
2023
The Fake Date The Fake Date
2023