Twenty-One Nights in Paris Twenty-One Nights in Paris

Twenty-One Nights in Paris

Escape to Paris with a feel-good romance from Leonie Mack

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

'An utterly gorgeous romantic read. It made me want to pack my bags for Paris!' Sandy Barker

Irena and Sacha come from two very different worlds.

An heiress to a fortune, Ren’s home-from-home is the Ritz, while the handsome and brooding Sacha has grown up in Paris’s less salubrious suburbs. So when an accident brings them together, romance seems an unlikely outcome.

When Ren’s society engagement reaches a very public end, Irena’s over-protective grandmother wants her home in London. Ren needs an excuse to stay in Paris, and so after some persuasion, Sacha agrees to pose as her new boyfriend. But only for the twenty-one days Ren's grandmother has allowed her to nurse her broken heart before heading home to face the music.

Over the course of three weeks, Ren realises the world outside her exclusive bubble is more beautiful than she could have imagined. While Sacha reluctantly begins to see the goodness of the woman behind the wealth. When their time is up, will Ren want to return to her gilded cage, and will Sacha be able to let go of the woman he’s been ‘pretending’ to fall in love with…

Let Leonie Mack whisk you off to the City of Lights for a tale of love against the odds, and of following your dreams. Perfect for fans of Mandy Baggot, Jo Thomas and Sarah Morgan.

‘I love her beautiful settings and brooding heroes!' Sarah Bennett

What readers are saying about Leonie Mack:

‘This is one of those books where you want to get to the end but you also don't want it to end because you know you're going to miss it when it's done. A great read.’

‘Ah the romance – I really loved every moment, as the two main characters I’d really taken to my heart fought that magnetic pull between them when you really, really wanted them to have their happy ending. This was one of those perfect summer reads, but with a depth and emotion that was particularly satisfying – most definitely one I’d recommend to others.’

‘A burst of pure joy… It has all the feel good elements needed for an irresistible romance you can’t help but root for, even though you know the odds aren’t in their favour!

'Beautifully written, this is a great take on the opposites attract theme.'

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
380
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
711.3
KB

More Books Like This

Secret Things and Highland Flings Secret Things and Highland Flings
2019
Beauty & Her Billionaire Boss Beauty & Her Billionaire Boss
2015
Marriage By Deception Marriage By Deception
2011
Seduction Never Lies Seduction Never Lies
2014
Absent in the Spring Absent in the Spring
2018
The Angel's Hunger The Angel's Hunger
2019

More Books by Leonie Mack

A Wedding in the Sun A Wedding in the Sun
2024
A Taste of Italian Sunshine A Taste of Italian Sunshine
2023
Snow Days With You Snow Days With You
2023
My Christmas Number One My Christmas Number One
2020
Italy Ever After Italy Ever After
2021
A Match Made in Venice A Match Made in Venice
2021

Customers Also Bought

One Greek Sunrise One Greek Sunrise
2024
In the Greek Midwinter In the Greek Midwinter
2023
Match Me If You Can Match Me If You Can
2023
Finding Love on Sunshine Island Finding Love on Sunshine Island
2022
A Perfect Paris Christmas A Perfect Paris Christmas
2020
An Island in the Sun An Island in the Sun
2023