• $3.99

Publisher Description

The second book in the USA Today Bestselling DARK ROMANCE series, Goddess Isles.

“There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom. 

There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”

Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable to deny that something links them. Something she doesn’t want to feel, something that traps her as surely as the sea surrounding the island where she serves.

Sully Sinclair belongs to his past and the black and white script his life has become. He views his goddesses as commodities—possessions to be treated kindly but firmly. The only problem is…Eleanor is different. 

She’s jinxed him. 

Cursed him. 

Awakened him.

She’s a goddess with the power to ruin him. 

76,000 words

Continue the series with Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles Book Three)

In the Series:

Once a Myth

Twice a Wish

Third a Kiss

Fourth a Lie

Fifth a Fury

Dark content and deviously delicious.

March 24
Pepper Winters
pepper winters

Customer Reviews

Crazy not lazy ,

Twice A Wish

This book was very good. I enjoyed reading it. I wanted to see what happens between Sully and Eleanor. However, I was dumb enough to buy the next one. Do not buy it if u love animals!

LustfulAwakening ,

Twice as wet!!

If I could spend one day in pepper’s mind I would, my soul feeds on the darkness that dwells there. Twice a wish got me twice as wet. The electric chemistry between sully and jinx makes my blood hum with excitement! This series has me wrapped around its finger and with every release, it tightens! Will sully finally sample what he bought and paid? Will jinx be able to suffer the consequences of her actions? Can’t wait for Third A KISS!!!!!

burundy ,

Not good

Mm. His stupid and she’s an idiot. Well I guess the person who created this characters has no sense of anything. This is not even believable.

More Books by Pepper Winters

Other Books in This Series