• $0.99

Publisher Description

TO ESCAPE A BOY MUST PLAY...

TO PLAY A BOY MUST PAY.

BUT WILL THE PRICE BE HIS LIFE?

The only way out of Canyon City is to win the Game.

But Theo Maro is a terrible player.

When he finds a strange object in the scrapyard,

It looks like his luck might be changing.

But luck can change for the better...

Or the worse.

Fans of Ender's Game and Red Rising will loved this fast-paced prequel to The Crimson Dust Cycle.

Get it now.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
January 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
53
Pages
PUBLISHER
Words on the Wind, LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
379.6
KB

More Books by J.S. Arquin