Twisted Lies Twisted Lies
Book 1 - Boss of Dirty Secrets Romance

Twisted Lies

A Enemies to Lovers Billionaire Romance

    • 4.0 • 30 Ratings

Publisher Description

Unleash your heart’s desire with Twisted Lies – the captivating tale of a fierce fashionista and a tantalizing tycoon entangled in a dangerous dance of love, betrayal, and vengeance.

Sinthia Michaels, an ambitious starlet of the fashion world, is on the brink of achieving everything she’s worked for. But when the intoxicating and enigmatic Core McKay strides into her life, everything changes. Once a kingpin in New York City’s menacing underworld, he’s now a millionaire businessman with secrets darker than the city’s shadowed alleys.

Their connection is instant, their chemistry explosive. But this is more than just a fiery romance – it’s a chess match where every move could lead to ecstasy or ruin. In his quest for retribution against a depraved politician, Core weaves a web of treachery and deceit. He sees Sin as the perfect pawn in his dangerous game – but he didn’t anticipate the passion that ignites between them.

The world of fashion is ruthless, politics are savage, and the criminal underworld? It’s merciless. Yet, Sin didn’t claw her way to the top without learning to scratch back. Even if it means fighting the man she’s hopelessly falling for.

Will their explosive affair lead to love...or a deadly endgame?

Dive into Twisted Lies, a tantalizing tale of desire, revenge, and redemption that will leave you breathless and begging for more. Perfect for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner. Experience the thrilling world of high fashion, gritty politics, and forbidden love. Don’t wait - let Twisted Lies capture your heart today!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
November 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
109
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sedona Venez
SELLER
Sedona Venez
SIZE
435.8
KB

Customer Reviews

LGNDJD21 ,

Sexy and dangerous!

What a sizzling start to a series! Sin is determined to be a success in life and fashion, and Core is a dangerous obstacle in her way. And a HOT one at that!!!
We are shown very quickly that Sin will find a way to thrive even while others do their worst to her. Meanwhile, Core will stop at nothing to get revenge. Can they both get what they want, while denying the fire burning between them?
Can’t wait to get to Book 2!.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

Ashley🧚🏼‍♂️🧚🏼‍♂️ ,

WOW

Oh man oh man! Sinthia and Core have some intense chemistry. Sin is an aspiring fashion designer and she found a fashion sponsor in Tabitha. She finds a private investor to fund Sin’s project, but now Sin is doubting Tabitha’s motives. Core now holds the purse strings and is out for revenge. Will Sin get caught in the crossfire?

Cxizabellax3 ,

Twisted lies

Twisted Lies by Sedona Venez
Core and Sinthia story. This is the beginning of their story and it’s amazing so far! I loved the characters as we learned more about them. Can’t wait to see more from this author.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Eve of Samhain Eve of Samhain
2010
Don't Lie to Me Don't Lie to Me
2016
Temporarily Yours Temporarily Yours
2018
Strike Strike
2017
Quake Quake
2017
Stolen Soulmate Stolen Soulmate
2020

More Books by Sedona Venez

Gunner Gunner
2021
Shifters of Black Forest Ridge: Quinn Shifters of Black Forest Ridge: Quinn
2022
Beauty and the Alien Beast: Teken Beauty and the Alien Beast: Teken
2021
Eli Eli
2021
Grumpy Special Ops Bear: Episode 1 Grumpy Special Ops Bear: Episode 1
2021
Hunter Hunter
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Good Girl Part One The Good Girl Part One
2015
Red Light, Green Light Red Light, Green Light
2017
Obsessed King Obsessed King
2021
Falling for My Coach Falling for My Coach
2022
Watch Me Watch Me
2020
Exit the Friend Zone Exit the Friend Zone
2021

Other Books in This Series

Twisted Lies 2 Twisted Lies 2
2021
Twisted Lies 3 Twisted Lies 3
2021
Twisted Lies 4 Twisted Lies 4
2021