Umbra Umbra

Umbra

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

There can be no shadows without light...

Having claimed the Rem Alphahood, Jess journeys to the fae world of Umbra. With her iron-clawed wolves, she must rescue the Sidhe from the Unseelie queen, Mara.

Rune would, in a heartbeat, lay down his life for Jess. Yet he struggles with her quest, convinced she walks towards her doom. Their path leads them into the Silvan Mountains, where ancient stories lie buried.

But to survive the Shadowlands, they must both face the truths unveiled. And the cost of failure isn't only their lives but those of two worlds.

Umbra is the third in a four-book series, The Dark Between. With New Adult themes, this series plumbs the depths of what it means to be human. Fans of Mass's Throne of Glass and Taylor's Daughter Of Smoke and Bone will love this series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
May 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
306
Pages
PUBLISHER
Anchorite Publishing
SELLER
Ingram DV LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Lux Lux
2022
Nox Nox
2021
Luna Luna
2021
Phoenix Rising Phoenix Rising
2022
Dark Curse Dark Curse
2008
Enchanter Redeemed Enchanter Redeemed
2018

More Books by Rae Else

Descendants Descendants
2017
Luna Luna
2021
Nox Nox
2021
Lux Lux
2022