• $3.99

Publisher Description

When they are attacked on their way back to the palace, Aria will do whatever it takes to put an end to the threat seeking to destroy everyone she loves.

Focused on gathering troops, and separated from Braith, she will learn what it means to lead as queen… or die trying.

Braith will sacrifice everything to keep Aria safe, but there are some things he doesn’t understand. Separated, they must take different paths that might not lead back to each other.

Jack will never stop fighting to secure the future of their world and keep the peace. However, he’s not expecting the new danger that rises from within their allies… one none of them saw coming.

Find out how it all ends in the thrilling conclusion to The Captive Series.

***Mature YA/New Adult. This book contains some language, violence, and sexual situations. Recommended for ages sixteen and up.***

This series is now complete. Recommended reading order for The Captive Series.
Captured (Book 1)
Renegade (Book 2)
Refugee (Book 3)
Salvation (Book 4)
Redemption (Book 5)
Broken (The Captive Series Prequel)
Vengeance (Book 6)
Unbound (Book 7)

September 27
Erica Stevens
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

nesianhoney ,


It’s good read. I read all the books within a week (even at work) the writer takes hold of u and u won’t b able to put it down. Thank u for keeping me company on all my lonely nights my husband was away for work

bmore1130 ,

Loved this series!!

Definitely recommend. I cried and cried but this story was the end of it and with a fantastic ending. There was lots of action and sadness and some smiles and laughters. I enjoyed the audio and while reading along. Great performance.



This is the finale of the series and I will say it doesn't disappoint...I'm glad that I lucked up on this series...it continues to bring me joy each time I read it and trust me that has been more than a few times...it ties all the characters lives up and shows that love has no bounds and impact of loss effects everything good and bad...highly recommend!

More Books by Erica Stevens

Other Books in This Series