Unbounded Series Books 1-3 Unbounded Series Books 1-3
Book 1 - Unbounded Series Boxsets

Unbounded Series Books 1-3

    • 3.9 • 8 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Everything You’ve Ever Known About the World Has Changed...

Contains books 1, 2, & 3 of the Unbounded series

The Change (Unbounded Book 1)

There are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn't one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a recessive gene, she has become Unbounded, a nearly immortal being with paranormal abilities.

Erin's Change separates her from her loved ones and alters everything she believes to be true. A week earlier she was considering a marriage proposal; now she contemplates the best way to stay alive. Caught in a battle between two Unbounded groups, the Emporium and the Renegades, she is also hunted by a secret mortal society sworn to eradicate the Unbounded gene.

As Erin plunges into this dangerous new life, she must carve out her own place in the madness, protect her mortal family, and decide which group she should join. Her unique ability is vital to both groups and some will stop at nothing to use Erin as one more pawn in a battle that has spanned centuries. Erin's undeniable attraction to Ritter Langton, whose family was massacred by opposing Unbounded two hundred and forty years ago, complicates her choices.

There are no second chances. Death, life, or love—Unbounded always play for keeps.

Non-stop action, terrifying consequences, and powerful romance make The Change an exciting addition to the world of romantic urban fantasy.

The Cure (Unbounded Book 2)

Erin Radkey's life has altered completely since her Change made her one of the Unbounded. But some things never change.

Over the centuries the long-lived Unbounded have divided into two groups, one who will do anything to achieve its goal of controlling the world and the other who protects humanity. Now Erin and her friends are close to discovering a cure that will save many dying mortals, but their enemies will stop at nothing to destroy it—until they realize the research might be exactly the weapon they've been searching for.

Erin's new abilities are tested as she and her friends fight in a battle that soon becomes all too personal, and where lines of loyalty are blurred by relationships of the past. Everything is at risk, including the lives of her friends—and the love of Ritter Langton, the Renegade Unbounded who both infuriates and excites her.

From the busy streets of Portland to the jungles of Mexico, The Cure is a page-turning urban fantasy that will keep you riveted until the end.

Protectors (Unbounded Book 3) Contains 3 Unbounded novellas

Ava's Revenge: Ava O’Hare just wanted to love her child and live in peace, but a normal life was never her destiny. One stark day in 1745, everything she loved was taken from her, ripped away by the very man who should have protected her. Somehow, miraculously, Ava survived. Now it was time for revenge.

Mortal Brother: Pilot Chris Radkey’s only job in the Mexican jungle is to look after the plane while his Unbounded siblings retrieve a desperately needed cure. It was supposed to be easy. Soon his “easy” job has become a nightmare, one he may not survive.

Set Ablaze: In and out. Do the job. Renegade Blaze Vincent has survived years with this motto. Barely. But things tend to explode when Blaze is around, and to save his people, he must be willing to take yet one more step over the edge.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 9
White Star Press
White Star Press

More Books Like This

The Change The Change
The Cure The Cure
Protectors Protectors
Haunted Blade Haunted Blade
Torn Torn
Shadowed Blade Shadowed Blade

More Books by Teyla Branton

The Change The Change
The Cure The Cure
The Escape The Escape
First Touch First Touch
The Reckoning The Reckoning
Sketches Sketches

Customers Also Bought

God Save The Queen God Save The Queen
Kat & Mouse Kat & Mouse
Trace of Magic Trace of Magic
Black Night Black Night
The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar The Slaughtered Lamb Bookstore and Bar
Marked by Courage Marked by Courage

Other Books in This Series

Unbounded Series Books 4-6 Unbounded Series Books 4-6
Unbounded Series Books 7-9 Unbounded Series Books 7-9