• $4.99

Publisher Description

A passionate and emotional STANDALONE romance USA Today bestseller - perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Melissa Foster, and Corinne Michaels! 


"Mom always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane..." 


Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year old when she spent the summer in Beachwood Bay--and fell head over heels in love with Emerson. Complicated, intense Emerson, the local bad boy. His blue eyes hid dark secrets, and just one touch could set Juliet ablaze. Their love was demanding and all-consuming, but when summer ended, tragedy tore them apart. Juliet swore she'd never go back, and she's kept that promise... Until now. 


Four years later, Juliet's done her best to rebuild the wreckage of her shattered life. She's got a great boyfriend, and a steady job planned after she graduates. Returning to Beachwood to pack up her family's beach house to prepare it for sale, Juliet is determined that nothing will stand in the way of her future. But one look from Emerson, and all her old desire comes flooding back. He let her go once, but this time, he's not giving up without a fight. And Emerson fights dirty.


A heartbreaking history. An unstoppable passion. Torn between her past and future, Juliet struggles to separate love from desire. But will they find a way to overcome their tragic secrets--together? And after so much damage has been done, can a love remain unbroken?


Author’s note: Welcome to Beachwood Bay! Each book in the bestselling series is a stand-alone love story following a new couple, but you’ll enjoy reading the other titles and seeing familiar faces return.


1: UNTOUCHED (Emerson & Juliet's story begins - novella)

2: UNBROKEN (Emerson & Juliet)

3: UNTAMED HEARTS (Brit & Hunter's story begins - novella)

4: UNAFRAID (Brit & Hunter)

5: UNWRAPPED (Lacey & Daniel's holiday novella)

6: UNCONDITIONAL (Garret & Carina) 


BEACHWOOD BAY: THE CALLAHANS


7: UNREQUITED (Dex & Alicia begin - novella)

8: UNINHIBITED (Dex & Alicia)

9: UNSTOPPABLE (Ryland & Tegan)

10: UNEXPECTEDLY YOURS (holiday stand-alone)

11: UNWRITTEN (Zoey & Blake)

12: UNMASKED (Ash & Noelle begin - novella)

13: UNFORGETTABLE (Ash & Noelle)


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

“Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!” - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell.” - Claire Contreras,  New York Times bestselling author

“Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again.” - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
March 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

-NikkyVonkluge ,

Tragic Love!

Melody makes you fall completely and irrevocably in love with Juliet and Emerson! There story is one of blinding passion & raw heartbreak.. reading the prequel will make this love story all that much better. If you are into bittersweet longing love stories full of twists this is definitely for you!

jericho's girl ,

Argh

Well, there’s an HEA, but the road to it was ... argh! Jules just seemed sooo needy and Emerson seemed very callous. Poor Daniel! He was my favorite. I hope he found his own HEA. He was way too good for Jules anyway.

Cath_87 ,

Loved this book!!

Have you ever read an author who's characters get better with each book you read? No! Well then you haven't read Melody Grace. I thought I loved Dex and Alicia, but Emerson and Juliet. *sigh
This book had me on the edge, feeling the emotions of the characters and falling in love with Emerson. Might have a girl crush on Juliet. This series is a must read and Melody Grace is one to add to your Author TBR list.

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series