Under His Discretion: A New Adult Historical Romance (The White Rose Trilogy Book 3‪)‬

    • 4.4 • 9 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Bridgerton and Outlander will love this richly textured and adventurous New Adult Historical Romance by International Bestselling Author Stacy Von Haegert! It's not your mom's Historical Romance...

Perkin Kingston’s distinguished good-looks and keen political mind stood out among The Queen's shining court. Perhaps too well...

The oldest of the Kingston siblings and the new Duke of York, Perkin blames his father’s murder on a five-hundred-year-old Order. Exacting his revenge is right on course, until he uses the wrong tapestry to wipe clean his blood-soaked sword.

Shay Gallagher could forgive the tapestry, and the duke’s mercurial murderous ways, but stealing her already dwindling household staff to supply his mercenary laden war camp, is too much to abide. She is ready to do whatever it takes to put the newly arrived, unreasonably attractive, dangerously intelligent, and slightly broken laird in his place.

Perkin must see his family's past wrongs made right. Even with new challenges emerging daily. Namely, the beautiful blonde lass at the bottom of the hill, challenging his rule, his life’s mission, and his very heart.

Can he keep his priorities straight while in Ireland, with its lush landscape, steeped in lore and history? A tumultuous past that will either...

Side with the Kingston’s or see them dead.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
March 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
365
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stacy Von Haegert
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
852.2
KB

More Books by Stacy Von Haegert

2017
2017
2017

Customers Also Bought

2021
2021
2014
2019
2019
2021