• $7.99

Publisher Description

Sometimes 
you just have 
to fight.
 

Read how author A. R. Shaw delivers another far too plausible post-apocalyptic scenario challenging human survival. 

* Though she prepared, her most precious commodity is taken from her. 
* With pure will, Sloane Delaney finds a way to fight back. 
* Kent finds, despite his lack of skills, he'll do anything to save those he's come to love. 
* Wren lives through a horror no one imagined. 

__________________________________________________

"Starts off with a bang and continues with nonstop action to an unbelievable ending!" - Kindle Customer

"AR Shaw is a master storyteller. This series is a must read!" - Kindle Customer

"Best of class post-apocalyptic writing." - mhavelka

"End of the seat intensity!" - tjgwin

"Write faster please." - Kindle Customer

__________________________________________________

A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle, Winter World, Michael Crichton, A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards, Split Second, Steven Konkoly, Hot Zone, James Rollins, The Seventh Plague, Stephen King, The Stand, Justin Cronin, The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven, Jean Hegland, Into the Forest, Pierce Brown, Red Rising and Nora Roberts, Year One, Matthew Mather, CyberStorm.

Start the journey. 
Get your copy today!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
227
Pages
PUBLISHER
Keyboardmine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
692.5
KB

More Books by A. R. Shaw

Other Books in This Series