• $5.99

Publisher Description

The bestselling and highly acclaimed Soul Savers series, with over 1 million downloads, continues with Book 6, Unholy Torment.

Alexis, still young and inexperienced, must lead the Angels’ army to war. But Lucas, leader of evil on Earth, trumps every step she takes as he orchestrates the beginnings of World War III. He single-handedly turns the humans against the Amadis, and when Alexis tops every country’s list of Most Wanted Terrorists, she and her team are forced to go underground to fight this war.

With the help of her people and a group of unexpected allies, Alexis must prevent the Daemoni from taking over humanity, but the Four Horsemen have apparently arrived, bringing the world into the apocalypse. If Lucas is truly the Antichrist, as many claim, then they’re all a part of an age-old prophecy of divine providence. But Alexis and her team will do everything they can to stop Lucas and change the world’s destiny, even if it means they die trying.

* * * * *

This is the sixth book in the contemporary fantasy series where you'll meet vampires, werewolves, witches, warlocks, and a new type of nephilim. The further you get into the series, the more creatures you'll discover, including shapeshifters, fae, sorcerers, angels, demons, and more.

(This book was formerly titled Torment. The covers and titles have changed for Books 1-7 in the series. This book has some minor content changes in November 2015.)

The series in suggested reading order with the books’ new titles. Read them all by March 31, 2016, and enter the author’s trivia giveaway:

#1 – A Demon’s Promise

#2 – An Angel’s Purpose

Novella – Genesis

#3 – Dangerous Devotion

#4 – Dark Power

#5 – Sacred Wrath

#6 – Unholy Torment

#7 – Fractured Faith

#7.5 – Awakened Angel

#8 – Age of Angels

NOTE: This is a paranormal series that crosses from New Adult to Adult. It contains mature content meant for 16 years and older. This series is not a YA.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
January 9
Ang'dora Productions, LLC
Angdora Productions, LLC

Customer Reviews

Dst4me18 ,


I can't believe that this is the sixth book in this amazing series from Kristie Cook! Is it February yet because I'm Fiending to read "Faith"! I just pre-ordered... This installment was the most gut wrenching one to date.. Great job as usual Kristie...

Jmcd. ,


I just finished this book and still have tears in my eyes! Once again Kristie has outdone herself! This is by far my favorite series. This one sure surprised me!!

Scientific and Brilliant! ,

Best Writing Yet!

The best work from Kristie Cook yet! The beginning of the story is so action packed and will have you gripping your reader tightly. Like all her novels before, the love story is carefully woven throughout the books to highlight Alexis and Tristan while at the same time giving you an action packed fantasy. Follow Alexis, the leader of the Amadis, and Tristan, the most powerful being on earth who can way every option of battle, as they navigate WWIII in a battle against the Daemoni for their and the Normans freedom. Will the Amadis son be taken back by the Daemoni? Will there be another heir in the Amadis line? All these and other questions may be answered, but you will be begging for the next and last installment in the series, Faith, with this shocking ending.

More Books by Kristie Cook

Other Books in This Series