• $3.99

Publisher Description

The Fellowship saga continues with Kieran and Westlyn's story in this standalone spinoff of The Sin Trilogy.

Captor becomes lover…

I’m a marksman. Mobster. Deadly assassin. 

My job is to protect my brotherhood, but that isn’t my only responsibility. 

I’m Kieran Hendry, the up-and-coming leader of The Order, and a new duty calls. I must take a wife. 

A wife I don’t know. 

A wife born into a position at the top of The Fellowship hierarchy.

A wife who will forge a strong alliance between her brotherhood and mine. 

A wife I don’t want.

I knew next to nothing about Westlyn Breckenridge when I abducted her, but I quickly discover that she’s intelligent, strong, defiant, selfless. And beautiful.

One night with her is all it takes for me to see that she is no typical Mafia princess. I’m hopeful this arranged marriage won’t be the miserable union I imagined it to be. But convincing my intended to give us a chance won’t be easy when she sees me as the enemy. The brute who kidnapped her. The vile fiend who threatened to do as he wished with her body.

It’s true. I am all those things. I had cruel intentions. But everything has changed. My affection for her is unexpected. My love, unintended.

***Unintended can be read as a standalone novel although it is a novel accompanying The Sin Trilogy. It is best enjoyed after reading The Sin Trilogy and Endurance: A Sin Series Standalone novel.

October 20
Georgia Cates Books, LLC
Georgia Cates Books, LLC

Customer Reviews

Eroticalover ,

Making me blush

This book will make you blush and imagine the story coming to life. Worth the read.

straighttalker198 ,

So? No point

The story was done in like 100 pages. She ended up consenting to the marriage arrangement. That was literally the whole plot in the summary, trying to get the girl to love him. Excessively long for no apparent reason, just dragged on for another 400+ pages. Waste of time to read past the love realization. There was no bad guy in this whole story, there was no threat.

More Books by Georgia Cates

Other Books in This Series