Unleashed

    • 4.8 • 6 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

"Be careful who you pretend to be."

They created a deadly drug to make the perfect soldier.

Turn man into something more. Something stronger and faster.

That's all I wanted. To be someone different.

So I snuck a secret drug from my father's lab.

I only wanted to try it for a night.

One night to escape my parent's abuse.

One night to feel strong. Powerful.

But something went wrong.

The drug released an inner demon.

It whispered of being free. Of never feeling pain again.

I tried to fight the addiction. To appease the beast within.

Especially when the evil alter-ego falls for the woman I love.

My only hope to save her?

Pray someone kills me, a near-impossible feat.

In this full-length, Rouen Chronicles novel, Steele takes readers back to where it all began. Learn what happened when Bodian Dynamics first began mixing supernatural blood and the deadly results that followed. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Stephanie Meyer, Shayne Silvers and Laurell K. Hamilton. Scroll up and grab this urban fantasy TODAY!  

** This novel is a twist on the Jekyll and Hyde story and was previously published under Rachel McClellan. **

BUY IT TODAY!

"Steele weaves a tale of love and pain, and fighting for what you believe in, with characters you won't easily forget." - Reader ★★★★★

"You think you know who it is? This book keeps you guessing right up to the end! I have chills!" - Reader ★★★★★

"This is a fast paced story that will send chills down your spine and may make you sleep with a light on." - Reader ★★★★★

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
355
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel McClellan
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Raven Steele

2021
2020
2018
2020
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2014
2013
2016
2013
2019
2012

Other Books in This Series

2018
2020
2020
2021
2021
2021