• $2.99

Publisher Description

USA TODAY BESTSELLING Author, Lexy Timms, delivers a fast paced, heated romance unlike any you have read before!

This federal agent has always been UNLUCKY IN LOVE.

Just when it seems like things are looking up, the darned USB stick has to go and mess everything up, proving that where Dani and Luke are concerned, they're just Unlucky all over.

Dani wants nothing more than to be free of her father - and from all the mafia nonsense that has been dogging her ever since she got to the United States. Luke's career will never be the same until he can put his boss away once and for all. 

The problem is, there's now two sets of parents intent on getting into the act. In a wild caper that takes Luke and Dani cross country with the last people they want to be traveling with, our favorite couple chases the USB to the last place either of them want to go: the Wedding Extravaganza of the year. 

It's almost like the universe is trying to tell them something...

Fans of Mr. and Mrs. Smith will love this series!

Note: Lexy Timms would like you to know that this story will end on a mild cliff hanger.

SERIES:

UnLucky in Love

UnWanted Passion

UnLoved Forever

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Dark Shadow Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Lexy Timms

Other Books in This Series