• $3.99

Publisher Description

Sophie Grates has never had it easy, but she’s finding her way through life one step and one day at a time. That is, Until Nico comes in and flips her world upside-down. He forces her to see you cannot live life from the outside looking in, and sometimes you have to step out onto the ledge so you can really enjoy the view.

Nico Mayson knew the moment he saw Sophie Grates that she was the one. His whole life, he has been judged by what’s on the outside, so finding a beautiful woman who sees the real him only makes his feelings that much stronger.

Nico knows the kind of man he is, and the things he is capable of, and he will do everything in his power to help Sophie fight her demons so they can have their happily ever after. Everything in life worth having is worth fighting for.

Fiction & Literature
June 26
Aurora Rose reynolds
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

RCreed ,

Favorite of Series!!

My favorite of this series!!
Love Nico and Sophie <3
Nico is a hardass. Sophie is quiet and sweet.
They meet and BOOM! Nico is fierce and he wants Sophie. Sophie wants Nico but has to overcome her past.
This is 100% a story you do not want to skip!
Read it. Now! :)

LRaper ,


Wonderful ending to an amazing series

Cynthia0o ,

a beautiful love story

Boom.. “I know we don’t look like we match—she’s the soft to my hard, the light to my dark, the blatant innocence to my rough” Nico speaking about his Sophie – sigh..

The Mayson curse strikes again. Nico Mayson the brother that left the family business and went into the bounty hunting business with his cousin. He crude and tattooed. When the “boom” hits him and it’s a innocent librarian with a fetish for high heels he’s a little taken back but that doesn’t stop his full on assault (as the Mayson men are known for) for her affections.

As with the other books in this series the author has crafted a beautiful love story – yes the men are over the top, over protective Cro-Magnons but who would do anything for their women. Lots of face time with all the brothers and their wife and kids along with a little suspense. I’ve loved all the Mayson brothers books and glad to see she is doing another series with some of the cousins and friends of men we have met throughout these 4 books.

More Books by Aurora Rose Reynolds

Other Books in This Series