• $0.99

Publisher Description

I stood by and let it happen for too long, but I will not do it anymore. I will not be the person who watches others get hurt and does nothing to stop it. Not anymore.

Returning to Sovereign City after everything that was stolen from her is something Indra never thought she would do. Despite the scars she wears both inside and out, left there at the hands of the Sovereign and the Fortis, she is determined to save her people from oppression, even if it means putting her own safety at risk. But it isn't long before she once again finds her world shattering around her. As the dust settles, Indra manages to find strength among the ruins, and she sets out on a quest to unite the four Outlier tribes, hoping to take their enemies down once and for all.

Book two in in an exciting dystopian series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Handmaid's Tale.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
May 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
397
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kate L. Mary
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
498.9
KB

More Books by Kate L. Mary

Other Books in This Series