• $0.99

Publisher Description

PART 2 – Multiple Part Serial – Please Read Full Description

Constant threats. A simple favour. Secrets, lies and betrayal uncovered …After the sudden turn of events that saved her life, Valerie Dawson's survival now depends on stolen evidence remaining hidden and an alliance with a mysterious man named Blake.With constant threats from Max, a seemingly harmless favour ends with betrayal and devastating consequences. Valerie is left shaken, but pursues the truth, uncovering Detective Shane Young's motives for helping her and her dead sister's unexpected involvement.

A gripping fast-paced crime thriller!

Part 2, Valerie Dawson Novella SeriesTHIS BOOK IS PART OF A SERIES – Please Read Part 1 First – Valerie: Trapped

Australian English Spelling*Includes a sample of the Gripping Australian Crime Thriller BONES OF DECEPTION (Book 2, Andy Knight Series)

PLEASE NOTE: Each book in the Valerie Dawson Novella Series is a 'SERIAL SHORT READ' compared to the full-length standalone novels in the Andy Knight Series. Yes, that means there will be cliffhangers!

About the Valerie Dawson Novella SeriesWhilst the Valerie Dawson Novella Series can be read on its own, it was originally written as a novella side-series to compliment the full-length novels in the Andy Knight Series. Reading these series together will provide a richer reading experience as the characters' stories are intertwined throughout both series.Each part of the Valerie Dawson Novella Series is time sensitive and has a recommended reading order to avoid spoilers, although if preferred you can read each series separately.

Either JUST PLAY ALONG (Book 1, Andy Knight Series), or VALERIE: TRAPPED (Part 1, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) can be read first. Then to avoid spoilers, the following reading order is recommended:

1. Valerie: Trapped (Part 1, Valerie Dawson Novella Series)2. Just Play Along (Book 1, Andy Knight Series)3. Valerie: Isolated (Part 2, Valerie Dawson Novella Series)4. Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series)5. Valerie: Bound (Part 3, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) – coming soon6. Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) – coming soon

Please note: Valerie: Isolated contains some small spoilers if read before Just Play Along, but it can still be read first, if preferred.

The reading order of the combined two series is flexible and most books can be read in your preferred order with only minor spoilers, but it is highly recommended, once released, to read Bones of Deception (Book 2, Andy Knight Series) before reading Valerie: Desperate (Part 4, Valerie Dawson Novella Series) as it contains major spoilers and should be read in the correct order.

Mysteries & Thrillers
January 29
FRACTURE Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Megan Daymond

Other Books in This Series