• $3.99

Publisher Description

The second book in the addictive, romantic Firelight trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan is perfect for fans of Laini Taylor, Tahereh Mafi, and Claudia Gray.

After revealing herself as a draki to hunters to save Will, the boy she loves, Jacinda and her family must return to the safety of the pride. But her fellow draki no longer trust Jacinda, so her sister, Tamra, and their prince, Cassian, are among the few who will even talk to her.

Jacinda longs for Will to keep his promise and come find her, even though she knows it is not only unlikely, it is dangerous. When, against all odds, he does track her down, Will’s reappearance sets in motion a deadly chain of events that nobody can stop.

In New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan's dramatic follow-up to Firelight, forbidden love burns brighter than ever.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
September 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
8.8
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

>=]>=D ,

Very Good, but a bit fast

I did throughouly enjoy this book and when i read the first one, firelight, i automatically bought this one and read it in 2 days. It has a very unique storyline and many surprises. I personally felt however that some of the parts went by a bit too fast and should have been slightly more dramatic. Otherwise than that its is a good read and would reccomend it to many people who love fantasy loves and/or has read the Nightshade series.

Instagram is a thumbs up!!!!!! ,

Amazing!

This series is so engaging! U never want to it down. I love that jacinda had risked everything even her darkest secret for love. I can't wait "vanish" to come out!!!!!

Red91011 ,

I need more!!

I love this book! The characters each have individual roles that make the book come to life. Will and Jacinda have a great love story that just makes you want more. I cant wait to read the next one!

More Books by Sophie Jordan

Other Books in This Series