Vegas Vigilantes Boxset

    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

What happens in Vegas may just kill you!

Something supernatural has arrived on the Las Vegas Strip. Sinister magic not meant for this world is converging inside Saints & Sinners Casino with evil intent.

A magic wielding maniac with a theatrical flair for murder.

A mythical dark army from the deep recesses of Helheim.

And a bloodthirsty vampire cartel are bringing utter chaos to the casino.

But for every villain, a hero will rise to face them. Be it a security captain, a ninja assassin, or Valkyries from Valhalla they will all step up to protect the City of Sin from supernatural invaders.

Fans of King, Koontz and Gaiman will love Vegas Vigilantes!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2022
June 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
772
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cynthia Vespia
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Cynthia Vespia

2021
2022
2021
2021
2021
2021