• $4.99

Publisher Description

To bring her best friend back from the dead, Zyan will march into Hell itself.

But first she needs to amass a force that can challenge Lucifer on his home turf. With Archangel Michael and the forces of Heaven on her heels, Zyan criss-crosses the globe, gathering a supernatural team of epic proportions. She’s calling in all her favors this time, summoning figures from her past both dangerous and deadly.

And to get into Hell she must work with the worst of them all, the one who murdered her friend in the first place. Zy will have to put aside her burning need for revenge to pull off the biggest mission of her life, but that may prove to be the one thing she can’t do.

***

The third book in the bestselling Zyan Star urban fantasy series by A.A. Chamberlynn. Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton, Patricia Briggs, and Jim Butcher will relish this supernatural romp of a good time.

WANT MORE ZYAN STAR?

Zyan Star Series Reading Order

Martinis with the Devil (Book 1)
Whiskey and Angelfire (Book 2)
Vengeance and Vermouth (Book 3)
Death and Dating (Book 4) (Quinn Chronicles)
Death and Promises (Book 5) (Quinn Chronicles)
Death and Eternity (Book 6) (Quinn Chronicles)
Black Magic and Mojitos (prequel novelette)
Sorcery and Sidecars (origin story novella)

Zyan Star Book 7 coming soon

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
September 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
211
Pages
PUBLISHER
A.A. Chamberlynn
SELLER
Alexia Chamberlynn
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by A.A. Chamberlynn

Other Books in This Series