Vibration: An Accidental Roommates Romance

    • 4.3 • 23 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Meet the Brady family. They're brilliant, brooding and barreling into relationships whether they like it or not.

Irresponsible. Impulsive. Reckless. I've has heard it all from my family and I'm getting a little sick of it. I'm a smart guy, after all. In a family of brainy engineers, someone has to be the fun one, but the other Bradys don't see it that way. To get a break from my family, I decide to move out and answer an online ad for a roommate.

What could go wrong?

For starters, my roommate turns out to be...not a dude. A smoking hot finance chick. But this is fine. We can be friends who live together. I just need to ignore the simmering lust that clouds my vision.

Vibration is a stand-alone part of the Brady Family series. If you love messy family dynamics, unforgettable characters, and sizzling chemistry, you'll devour this hilarious, heartwarming series by Lainey Davis. Perfect for fans of Susannah Nix, Penny Reid, or Lucy Score.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
325
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lainey Davis
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
446.5
KB

More Books by Lainey Davis

2018
2019
2020
2021
2022
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2020
2020
2020