Vibration: An Accidental Roommates Romance Vibration: An Accidental Roommates Romance
#4 - Brady Family

Vibration: An Accidental Roommates Romance

    • 4.4 • 100 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Meet the Brady family. They're brilliant, brooding and barreling into relationships whether they like it or not.

Irresponsible. Impulsive. Reckless. I've has heard it all from my family and I'm getting a little sick of it. I'm a smart guy, after all. In a family of brainy engineers, someone has to be the fun one, but the other Bradys don't see it that way. To get a break from my family, I decide to move out and answer an online ad for a roommate.

What could go wrong?

For starters, my roommate turns out to be...not a dude. A smoking hot finance chick. But this is fine. We can be friends who live together. I just need to ignore the simmering lust that clouds my vision.

Vibration is a stand-alone part of the Brady Family series. If you love messy family dynamics, unforgettable characters, and sizzling chemistry, you'll devour this hilarious, heartwarming series by Lainey Davis. Perfect for fans of Susannah Nix, Penny Reid, or Lucy Score.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
327
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lainey Davis
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
472.1
KB

More Books Like This

The Brady Family Volume 1 The Brady Family Volume 1
2021
Fireball Fireball
2022
Kosher Crush Kosher Crush
2023
Bro Code Bro Code
2018
This is Dangerous This is Dangerous
2017
Raise Your Game Raise Your Game
2018

More Books by Lainey Davis

Sweet Distraction Sweet Distraction
2018
Fireball Fireball
2022
The Nerd and the Neighbor The Nerd and the Neighbor
2019
Foundation: A Grouchy Geek Romance Foundation: A Grouchy Geek Romance
2020
Forging Passion Forging Passion
2023
Current: A Secret Baby Romance Current: A Secret Baby Romance
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Fling in Panama The Fling in Panama
2021
Make Me Make Me
2020
My Mini Library Romance My Mini Library Romance
2022
The Double D Ranch The Double D Ranch
2017
Nothing But Trouble: An Enemies-to-Lovers Workplace Romance Nothing But Trouble: An Enemies-to-Lovers Workplace Romance
2016
Edge of Glory Edge of Glory
2016

Other Books in This Series

Current: A Secret Baby Romance Current: A Secret Baby Romance
2021
Restoration: A Silver Fox Redemption Romance Restoration: A Silver Fox Redemption Romance
2021
Foundation: A Grouchy Geek Romance Foundation: A Grouchy Geek Romance
2020
Suspension: An Opposites Attract Romance Suspension: An Opposites Attract Romance
2020
Inspection: A Silver Fox Romance Inspection: A Silver Fox Romance
2020