Vice Versa Vice Versa
Book 2 - Rivera and Gutierrez Action Thrillers

Vice Versa

An Action Fiction Novella

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A vice operative. A mob-boss intent on revenge. Can they take down a hardened criminal, or will they destroy each other first?



Vice detective Ruby Rivera is one piece of evidence away from taking down notorious drug dealer, Mookie Spinks. But when her cover is blown, she reaches out to the only man who can piece it back together.



LA kingpin Alejandro Gutierrez needs an exterminator—one who’ll take care of the rats in his buildings and the rat putting them there. When Rivera calls in a favor, he offers his expertise on one condition: she must provide information leading him to an old enemy. Trouble is, the detective knows Gutierrez only serves revenge one way—bloody.



When bullets start flying, Gutierrez is torn between saving himself and helping Rivera get her mark. Will their twisted alliance survive, or will Rivera cross a line she can’t uncross?



Vice Versa is the second nail-biting thriller in the Rivera and Gutierrez action fiction novellas. If you like renegade heroines and anti-hero partners who may or may not have a heart of gold, then you'll love this story with its twists and turns!



A dual POV, it’s perfect for fans of Bosch, Ballard, Reacher, and other action fiction thrillers.



One-click this action-packed thriller today!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
April 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
166
Pages
PUBLISHER
A. J. Lape
SELLER
Ada Lape
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by A. J. Lape

Grade A Stupid Grade A Stupid
2012
Defcon Darcy Defcon Darcy
2015
100 Proof Stud 100 Proof Stud
1014
Foolproof Foolproof
2016
Heist & Seek Heist & Seek
2022
5 Pounds of Pressure 5 Pounds of Pressure
2022

Other Books in This Series

Of Vice and Men Of Vice and Men
2023
Vice or Consequences Vice or Consequences
2024
Vice Vice
2021