• $1.99

Publisher Description

Another captivating medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers ADORE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'I loved every part of this book Gill Sanderson is a great storyteller' 5* reader review

'What a truly wonderful writer... This book is highly recommended!' 5* reader review

'A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity' 5* author review


Midwife Zoe Hilton was starting a new life away from the city. A small Derbyshire town, old friends in the practice she was joining, perhaps best of all a cottage that suited her perfectly. Here, she and her son Jamie could be happy. The owner of the cottage was Dr Connor Maitland, who lived in the large house next door. He was a partner in the practice.

Because of an illness Dr Maitland has been forced to give up his work as a surgeon and become a GP. He is an unusual neighbour, Zoe can't work out whether he is unfriendly or shy. But he does seem to get on well with Jamie. In time Connor and Zoe get close. But both have ghosts to lay before they can move on.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Gill Sanderson