• $0.99

Publisher Description

A gifted warrior consumed by revenge. An unstoppable enemy rampaging ever closer. A ravaged country in desperate need of a ruler.

After a brutal and bloody invasion, a once powerful matriarchal nation is in chaos.

Only the shy warrior Violya can pick up the pieces and save her broken country. But an old threat – for one thousand years suppressed – has awoken. Now unleashed, it's hell-bent on destruction.

To protect her people, Violya must cast aside her desire for vengeance, master her rare magic and find the courage to rule – and fast.

Time is running out as a prophecy is coming true. A formidable enemy is closing in to crush them all. Can Violya unite friend and foe to face the looming catastrophe before it's too late?

She's out for blood, but first she must master her own…

VIOLYA is a grimdark epic fantasy packed with unique creatures and beings, blood-soaked action and brutal battles. It's a sweeping tale of power and betrayal, sex and survival, love and family ties, powerful magic and hardened warriors.

With intricate worldbuilding, a diverse cast of complex characters, and a richly detailed plot told from multiple narratives, this gritty adult fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin, Mark Lawrence, Anna Stephens and Joe Abercrombie.

VIOLYA is the second book in the In the Heart of the Mountains trilogy, the first is MELOKAI.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
December 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
557
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rosalyn Kelly
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
557.6
KB

More Books by Rosalyn Kelly

Other Books in This Series