• $2.99

Publisher Description

Twelve men. A virgin queen. One arranged marriage.

Miles Sinclair.

The virgin of the Brotherhood.

Designer of kinky tech.

Believes patience is a virtue.

The man is as disciplined as he is dominant. His house rules aren't open to negotiation, and they involve a shared bed and zero clothing. Despite his need for control, I fight him at every turn.

Because it's time for me to take a stand in this tower of secrets and betrayals. But on a fateful summer day, temptation awaits in a gazebo—a chance encounter where air and fire collide—and a single moment of weakness engulfs my world in flames.

Mr. Sinclair might believe in patience, but to him, forgiveness isn't a virtue.

Part 6 of The Zodiac Queen.

February 11
Gemma James
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

theonewhoistwo ,

I need the next book asap!

Gemma never disappoints! I’m hooked on every word from beginning to end. I understand why Novalee broke down in this book. It’s just one thing on top of another coming from the brotherhood. Also with Sebastian dropping all this information on her. It’s a lot. Gemma left us on a cliff hanger and I’m begging for more. Can’t wait for the next book! Definitely recommend.

Browneyes03 ,

Not as good as other books

This story was a disappointment compared to the other books in the series. I love the previous books and preordered this one... it was rushed and not well developed.

VickSt1 ,

Excellent Book With Unexpected Twists

Gemma James is a tremendous author and she has written another excellent book in the Zodiac Queen Series with the release of Virgo. It continues the story of Queen Novalee who is spending the month with Miles Sinclair, one of the twelve Zodiac men who will bid on her at the end of the year, but, Sebastian and Liam also reappear in this novel. This book will keep your reading attention with its unexpected twists and surprises within the storyline. The characters continue to be complex, but Queen Novalee begins to rebel against the expectations within her life. The book ends in a cliffhanger which will continue into the seventh installment of the series entitled Libra.

I received a free copy of this book and am voluntarily leaving an honest review.

More Books by Gemma James

Other Books in This Series