Vision of the Griffin's Heart (Andy Smithson Book Five‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 4 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Will Andy overcome impossible odds or will Abaddon prevail?

The evil Abbadon, king of Oomladee's northern neighbor Hadession, steps up his attacks on Andy and Mom at home in Lakehills, TX over the next year, unnerving Andy as he overhears speculation that Methuselah may no longer be able to defeat this nemesis.

Andy arrives back in Oomaldee and receives a clue for the fifth ingredient needed for the curse-breaking potion, the claw of a griffin. There's one not-so-small problem however--griffins don't take kindly to humans.

The Andy Smithson series is a coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure by USA Today Bestselling author L. R. W. Lee featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in. It's perfect for fans of Eragon, Fablehaven, Percy Jackson, Magemother, and Aster Wood!

Scroll up and buy this book now!

"This book is my new favorite of the series. Once I got halfway through it I couldn't put it down!" - Hannah Miles, Reviewer

"Another page turner from L R W Lee!" - JED, Reviewer

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
January 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
239
Pages
PUBLISHER
L. R. W. Lee
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
639.2
KB

More Books by L. R. W. Lee

2014
2015
2014
2015
2014
2021

Customers Also Bought

2020
2013
2020
2015
2013
2018

Other Books in This Series

2016
2017
2015
2014
2014
2015