• $3.99

Publisher Description

Willow’s journey continues in VITAL, the fourth book in the INSIGHT series. A crumbling family life, a circle of suddenly inconsiderate friends, guilt, and shock each threatened to destroy Willow long before her true enemy surfaces.
Special note to the reader: This Novel is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read separately or together.

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Whispers of the Damned, Witness, Vital, Vindicate, Synergy, Enflame, Redefined, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire, Derive, Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow, The Witches, Revolt, Scorched Souls.
*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge (Season 1&2) can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters. Season 3 can be read after Scorched Souls

INSIGHT READING ORDER: Insight, Embody, Image, Vital, Vindicate, Enflame, Rivulet, Imperial, Blakeshire (Drake's Story), Emanate, Exaltation, Disavow.

SEE READING ORDER: Whispers of the Damned, Witness of a Broken Heart, Synergy of Souls, Redefined Love Affair, Derive (Aden's Beginning), A Lovers Revolt, Scorched Souls.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER Alphas Rise, Dark Lure, Sacred Betrayal, Risen Lovers, Fall of Kings, Queens Rise, Stolen Son, Disloyal Souls, Aftermath.

We all fell hard for Twilight. We lost ourselves in the teen angst of Vampire Diaries, Fallen, and Hush, Hush. We found courage in the pages of Hunger Games, Divergent, and the Maze Runner. Our imagination was on fire inside of Mortal Instruments, Throne of Glass, and The Red Queen. We fell back into our childhoods with the likes of Cinder. And now we have the compelling, enigmatic, character driven thrill ride of the long reaching contemporary fantasy series INSIGHT.

Fans of contemporary and paranormal fantasy you cannot go wrong! Looking for ghosts? Angels? Demons & Devils? Witches? Gods? How about action and adventure wrapped around the romance of soul mates? Do you like to dive into the mystics? Science Fiction elements found in our own realm? Past lives or the zodiac? Ancient and modern civilizations? Spirituality? A setting that is contemporary, urban, and otherworldly? How do you feel about psychics? What about gothic elements? All of this and so much more is wrapped in this long reaching teen series. Insight is the foundation for not only its self titled series but also as a thread in the Web of Hearts and Souls Series, where several series intertwine to offer a mind-bending experience for the reader. If you're looking for originality and one hell of a deal this series is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Young Adult
January 27
Jamie Magee
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

What's going on down there ,


Great read

L. Swan ,

Exceptional Read

This is a very entertaining and heart wrenchingly annoying read, I love the storyline and all the connections all the characters have with each other it's exciting and I adore reading relationships like this. As a reader you get all their personalities and desires for helping support their main leads and the devotion they all have for each other is awe inspiring. The plot thickens with the trials of the demon angel getting harder and lessons needing to be learned longer, I like how this was an in your face kind of read when it came to figuring out what the trial is. The twists that get thrown in climate are particularly engrossing and greatly appreciated. Personally I don't care for love triangles, this one is especially bad. I'm a sucker for happy endings and I love the main leads but I don't see any happy ending in sight for them everyone is gonna burned. I will happily say I'm ecstatic for the merging of series within a series here.

Lovely_steph ,

Love it!!

Love this whole series so entertaining. Does get a bit frustrating at times because it gets repetitive but always ends in suspense!

More Books by Jamie Magee

Other Books in This Series