Voyage of the Dogs

    • 4.8 • 5 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Dogs in space! Share this book with middle graders who enjoy stories about dogs, space adventures, or action adventure stories—or all three! Perfect for fans of Homeward Bound and Woof.

Lopside is a Barkonaut, a specially trained dog who assists human astronauts on missions in space. He and the crew aboard the spaceship Laika are en route to set up an outpost on a distant planet.

When the mission takes a disastrous turn, the Barkonauts on board suddenly find themselves completely alone on their severely damaged ship.

Survival seems impossible. But these dogs are Barkonauts—and Barkonauts always complete their mission.

SOS. Ship damaged. Human crew missing.

We are the dogs. We are alone.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
September 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

More Books by Greg Van Eekhout

2009
2015
2015
2021
2019
2011

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2018
2019
2017
2019