• $3.99

Publisher Description

I barely survived one nightmare, I don’t know if I can outlive my wildest dreams.


When I lost my husband my whole messed up world collapsed. I hate that he's dead, and I hate that I wasn't the one to kill him.


I need time to grieve for my marriage, my wasted potential, but I don’t want to revisit those dark places… Except Harvey Guyer, my womanising stepbrother, somehow manages to see the pain I’m in and refuses to let me disappear into a cloud of grief.


He’ll lead me places I don’t want to go, force me to tell him things I do not want to admit to. But whether I like it or not, he’s the only one that will listen to me.


Businessman of the year, Harvey thinks he’s hot stuff... he’s the last person I need in my life right now. Yet with one look, I can’t get him out of my head and hate the effect he has on me. I long for his hard body against mine.


He might just be the only one strong enough to drag me kicking and screaming back into the light. But will the pleasure be worth the pain?


Vulture is a full length contemporary Bad Boy Stepbrother romance novel in Emilia Beaumont’s Forbidden Desires series. Perfect for fans of Lauren Blakely, Marquita Valentine, and Vi Keeland.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
392
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SELLER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
547.5
KB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont

Other Books in This Series