Waikiki Wedding Waikiki Wedding

Waikiki Wedding

Unforgettable Nights in Hawaii

    • 4.4 • 16 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Two Weddings.  Two Strangers. One Romance


In Hawaii for a destination wedding, bridesmaid Amy Pratt is thrilled to finally reconnect with her long lost brother. But paradise has a few surprises for the serious young woman with a sensible life plan. One thing she hasn't counted on is a handsome, heroic, former football jock.


Between jobs, with no other plan than to visit his sister, Ray Varner becomes her last minute escort to a wedding in Hawaii. The last thing he expects is to find paradise in the eyes of a captivating woman constantly chaperoned by an overprotective big brother. 


Can madcap mixups, wedding chaos, and a week on Waikiki beach make the impossible seem possible?  


For Chris Keniston fans who’ve read Doug and Emily’s love story in Dive into You and have been waiting for Doug’s sister Amy’s story, WAIKIKI WEDDING is the answer.


For readers of Linda Steinberg’s Unforgettable Nights series, this is book #5, which follows One Night with the Best Man, and brings the gang to Hawaii for Courtney and Drew’s wedding.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
June 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
156
Pages
PUBLISHER
Indie House Publishing
SELLER
Indie House Publishing LLC
SIZE
536
KB

Customer Reviews

Pam50627 ,

Sweet Romance!

What a sweet romantic story! What a great combination of Chris's Aloha stories & Linda's Unforgettable Nights. A wedding from each of the series brings together two people & "love at first sight". Amy is reconnecting with her brother while in Hawaii for her friends wedding. Ray is accompanying his sister to a wedding as her plus one since her fiancee is working & can't go.

These two authors have created a really sweet romance. They've taken characters from their seperate series & intertwined them together. The entire group becomes friends. I lvoed that both Ray &Doug were protective of their sisters & were really a lot alike. The authors didn't over romanticize things & showed the various issues couples encounter when getting married. The characters were very well developed & lifelike. The plot line could have been very safe but the authors put some twists in & there were several funny bits where I was laughing. I enjoyed this book & you will too.

I received an ARC from the author in exchange for an honest opinion.

SuzieMMac ,

Great wrap to the Aloha Series

Great read and a beautifully set story that brings the reader right in. Totally did not expect the way it ended but was totally delighted!

KimberlyDawn55 ,

Fun book!

This story was so much fun to read. Mixups and chemistry kept this book very interesting. Absolutely loved it!

More Books Like This

A Summer Grooms Selection (Books 1 - 3) (Summer Grooms Series) A Summer Grooms Selection (Books 1 - 3) (Summer Grooms Series)
2013
Love on the Outskirts of Town Love on the Outskirts of Town
2018
Don't Let the Music Die Don't Let the Music Die
2021
Chances Are Chances Are
2020
DATES AND OTHER NUTS DATES AND OTHER NUTS
2011
Romancing the Running Back Romancing the Running Back
2016

More Books by Chris Keniston & Linda Steinberg

Honeymoon for One Honeymoon for One
2013
Adam Adam
2016
Heather Heather
2019
Hannah Hannah
2017
Aloha Texas: Beach Read Edition Aloha Texas: Beach Read Edition
2017
Mai Tai Marriage: Beach Read Edition Mai Tai Marriage: Beach Read Edition
2017

Customers Also Bought

Iain Iain
2020
Owen Owen
2021
Nash Nash
2021
Heath Heath
2019
Lance Lance
2020
Melissa Melissa
2021