• $2.99

Publisher Description

Two Weddings.  Two Strangers. One Romance


In Hawaii for a destination wedding, bridesmaid Amy Pratt is thrilled to finally reconnect with her long lost brother. But paradise has a few surprises for the serious young woman with a sensible life plan. One thing she hasn't counted on is a handsome, heroic, former football jock.


Between jobs, with no other plan than to visit his sister, Ray Varner becomes her last minute escort to a wedding in Hawaii. The last thing he expects is to find paradise in the eyes of a captivating woman constantly chaperoned by an overprotective big brother. 


Can madcap mixups, wedding chaos, and a week on Waikiki beach make the impossible seem possible?  


For Chris Keniston fans who’ve read Doug and Emily’s love story in Dive into You and have been waiting for Doug’s sister Amy’s story, WAIKIKI WEDDING is the answer.


For readers of Linda Steinberg’s Unforgettable Nights series, this is book #5, which follows One Night with the Best Man, and brings the gang to Hawaii for Courtney and Drew’s wedding.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
June 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
156
Pages
PUBLISHER
Indie House Publishing
SELLER
Indie House Publishing
SIZE
536
KB

Customer Reviews

KimberlyDawn55 ,

Fun book!

This story was so much fun to read. Mixups and chemistry kept this book very interesting. Absolutely loved it!

Bethsthings ,

Waikiki wedding

This is an excellent love story by not one but two wonderful authors. Destination wedding with a twist. Loved the tour and all the things they saw. We see Doug and his sister Amy get together after a long, long time. Amy and Ray's budding romance. Great story.

Pam50627 ,

Sweet Romance!

What a sweet romantic story! What a great combination of Chris's Aloha stories & Linda's Unforgettable Nights. A wedding from each of the series brings together two people & "love at first sight". Amy is reconnecting with her brother while in Hawaii for her friends wedding. Ray is accompanying his sister to a wedding as her plus one since her fiancee is working & can't go.

These two authors have created a really sweet romance. They've taken characters from their seperate series & intertwined them together. The entire group becomes friends. I lvoed that both Ray &Doug were protective of their sisters & were really a lot alike. The authors didn't over romanticize things & showed the various issues couples encounter when getting married. The characters were very well developed & lifelike. The plot line could have been very safe but the authors put some twists in & there were several funny bits where I was laughing. I enjoyed this book & you will too.

I received an ARC from the author in exchange for an honest opinion.

More Books by Chris Keniston & Linda Steinberg