• $6.99

Publisher Description

“A must-read addition to the urban fantasy genre, filled both with action and satisfying characters.”
—Kim Harrison

“Jocelynn Drake will have you coming back for more.”
—Jeaniene Frost

Vampire enforcer Mira must thwart the malevolent schemes of an ancient coven in the fifth action-packed Dark Days novel from New York Times bestselling author Jocelynn Drake. Wait for Dusk is gripping, stellar urban fantasy in the vein of Kim Harrison and Vicki Pettersson, with enough sensual heat to enthrall readers of Christine Feehan, J. R. Ward, and Jeaniene Frost.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2010
July 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Jocelynn Drake

Other Books in This Series