Walk the Right Road: The Complete Collection

    • 4.7 • 26 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

—“There was not a human emotion I did not go through while reading this book. I will forewarn you, you will need a box of tissues and a punching bag while reading this dynamic tale.”-Romance Junkies

—“I loved every single book on this collection. Each story could be read individually but reading each book in order gave great perspective to the next. As I started this series one at a time I will give each book a separate review. But I will say here that I loved Eckhart's writing style and her ability to develop a cohesive story line around strong characters is refreshing! I am looking forward to reading more of her books.” – Reviewer, Cheryl

—“Lorhainne Eckhart is a master storyteller and this collection is a steal. It includes all of the books in the Walk the Right Road Series.” – JRA

WALK THE RIGHT ROAD: The Complete Collection includes all the books in this sizzling suspense series including MERKABA, a FREE novella only available in this boxed set collection.

THE CHOICE: One woman. Two men. And a choice that could kill here. 

LOST AND FOUND: A hit and run. A deserted country road. A parents' worst nightmare. 

MERKABA: Everyone thought he was dead and that's how he needs it to stay. But the secretive dark haired beauty could ultimately be his undoing. 

BOUNTY: Most cops have a past. A past they can speak of. A past they can share. But not Diane... 

BLOWN AWAY, The Final Chapter: Imagine that the man who's been the source of all your misery shows up on your doorstep. Imagine this man wants your forgiveness for every bad thing he's done to you and your friends. Would you believe him? 

If you enjoyed Walk the Right Road Series here are some of my other series you may also enjoy: 

THE WILDE BROTHERS: Come and meet the Wilde Brothers of Idaho. Joe, Logan, Ben, Samuel, and Jake. You'll love the western flair and hot men and strong women in this romantic family saga. 

THE OUTSIDER SERIES: An Emotionally charged romance series beginning with the Amazon Bestseller, The Forgotten Child. 

THE FRIESSENS: A NEW BEGINNING: The return of The Friessen men and the women they love in this emotionally charged Family Saga which follows THE OUTSIDER SERIES. 

THE SAVED SERIES is a hot military suspense with a love story set in a military setting. "This was a hard book to put down! A tough captain of a war ship finds a pregnant young girl in a dinghy alone in the ocean!" - Audrey 

"The story that unfolds after Abby is rescued is a story of love and how it can change even the toughest man." From Crazy fast reader 

May 28
Lorhainne Eckhart Publishing
Lorhainne Ekelund

Customer Reviews

Wanda K McD ,

Walk the Right Road by Lorhainne Eckhart

This has been one awesome story! I am blown away by Lorhainne’s imagination, and her way of bringing you into her stories. There was just enough written about the dark and light side, without going overboard. I wish it went on forever...my only regret reading this is that it ended!

Jaybird teader ,

Walk the Right Road

I have just finished the complete collection of these books. I was completely caught up in these books. Had to completely finish to the very end. Lorhainne is a great author. In all her books, her stories are so real and holds your interest. Am ready to read another of her books.

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Walk the Right Road

Read to page 645 and just couldn’t stay interested in the characters or their story.

More Books by Lorhainne Eckhart


Customers Also Bought