Book 11 - A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller

Watch Me (A Katie Winter FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 11‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 52 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

The warm weather brings brief but welcome relief to the unforgiving Canadian terrain—but with the melting of the snow comes a horrifying discovery. FBI Special Agent Katie Winter follows the killer down a dark and dangerous path—but can she solve the case before it swallows her whole?



“Molly Black has written a taut thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat… I absolutely loved this book and can’t wait to read the next book in the series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder



WATCH ME is book #11 in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Molly Black.



FBI Special Agent Katie Winter is no stranger to frigid winters, isolation, and dangerous cases. With her sterling record of hunting down serial killers, she is a fast-rising star in the BAU, and Katie is the natural choice to partner with Canadian law enforcement to track killers across brutal and unforgiving landscapes.



A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the KATIE WINTER series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.


Future books in the series will be available soon!


“I binge read this book. It hooked me in and didn't stop till the last few pages… I look forward to reading more!”

—Reader review for Found You


“I loved this book! Fast-paced plot, great characters and interesting insights into investigating cold cases. I can't wait to read the next book!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Very good book… You will feel like you are right there looking for the kidnapper! I know I will be reading more in this series!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“This is a very well written book and holds your interest from page 1… Definitely looking forward to reading the next one in the series, and hopefully others as well!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Wow, I cannot wait for the next in this series. Starts with a bang and just keeps going.”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“Well written book with a great plot, one that will keep you up at night. A page turner!”

—Reader review for Girl One: Murder


“A great suspense that keeps you reading… can't wait for the next in this series!”

—Reader review for Found You


“Sooo soo good! There are a few unforeseen twists… I binge read this like I binge watch Netflix. It just sucks you in.”

—Reader review for Found You

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
January 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Molly Black
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
1.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Greenville Kojak ,

Good book

As always this book kept me entertained and interested.

ewhite2003 ,

Watch Me

Katie Winters is used to the cold winters, the secrets that it holds when temperature thaws
Are stilling posing another case to solve. A tense chilling series readers will love.
Given a complimentary copy for my honest opinion

More Books Like This

2022
2022
2022
2023
2023
2023

More Books by Molly Black

2022
2022
2023
2021
2022
2023

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2023
2022
2023
2022

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022
2022