• $5.99

Publisher Description

Knock, knock Sal. I told you I'd be back. I told you there's no escaping me.

Sally Jarvis is a good-time girl who parties first and asks questions later. Never without a drink in her hand, or a hangover, or a drunken anecdote, she'll jump into bed with a new guy before asking his name, and probably won't learn it before she jumps back out again. Ignoring the concerns of her friends, Sally never thinks twice about her self-destructive behaviour, that is until she falls into Harrison Leo's arms - literally.

Don't forget, I know who you are. I know what you've done.

Harrison is an unapologetic computer geek who devours comic books in his spare time and is working hard to earn his university degree. He couldn't have less in common with Sally, the crazy party-girl who stumbles into his life one night. So why can't he get her out of his head? The more she pushes him away, the more he's drawn to her, even though he knows he shouldn't be. Even though he fears that if he steps too close to her brilliant flame he'll get burned.

You owe me, sweetheart. And it's time to pay up.

Sally's feelings for Harrison burn hard and fast, but she knows she can't have him. She'll never be good enough for a guy like him, no matter how hard she tries. She'll never be able to escape who she really is. Because the reason Sally parties so hard is about to catch up with her, and once it does not even Harrison will be able to save her. Instead, he might just have to watch her fall apart.

Watch Me Fall Apart is the second novel in the Scars Run Deep series. Book 1, Put Me Back Together, is also available!

This New Adult Romance novel is intended for readers 17+.

November 22
Shayna Krishnasamy
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Lola Rooney & Shayna Krishnasamy

Other Books in This Series