Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello

Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello

A feel good holiday romance

    • 4.1 • 53 Ratings

Publisher Description

Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in unexpected ways. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat French

When Isabella Jenkins is unceremoniously fired from her fancy London job, she escapes to Tuscany. A few weeks hiding amongst rolling hills and grape vines at Villa Limoncello sounds exactly like the distraction she needs.

But Italy holds emotional memories for Izzie and with a hapless handyman, a matchmaking village matriarch and a gorgeous – if infuriating – local chef named Luca Castelotti, her quiet Italian get away turns into an unending cacophony of chaos.

Suddenly Izzie finds herself on a mission to pull off the wedding of the century and maybe get her life in order in the process. If only Luca’s gorgeous smile wasn’t such a powerful distraction…

Praise for Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello:

A sweet romantic tale and it also reiterated why it is important to be honest and open with our emotions. I hope a sequel is next!’ 5* Reader review

‘This is a light romcom that is perfect for when you are lounging on the beach or just want something to get lost in for a couple of hours!’ 5* Reader review

‘This was a breezy, fun read in a gorgeous setting’ 4* Reader review‘I absolutely loved this novel. It is the perfect pick-me-up summer novel’ 4* Reader review

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
3
MB

Customer Reviews

WV Rose ,

A fun refreshing read

I liked the way the characters chemistry developed and continued throughout the story. Nice wrap up but still leaves you interested in follow up books.

simplymelissa76 ,

Missing pages

Missing about 6 pages of Chapter 5.

adorablered ,

Wedding bells at Villa Limoncello

Great diversion for isolation during coronavirus! Now I definitely want to vacation in Tuscany as soon as it’s safe to travel again!

More Books Like This

Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello
2019
Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello
2019
Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company
2016
The Little Paris Patisserie (Romantic Getaways, Book 3) The Little Paris Patisserie (Romantic Getaways, Book 3)
2018
The Little Swiss Ski Chalet The Little Swiss Ski Chalet
2021
Under the Italian Sun Under the Italian Sun
2021

More Books by Daisy James

Christmas at the Dancing Duck Christmas at the Dancing Duck
2017
The Summer House of Happiness The Summer House of Happiness
2018
Sunshine After the Rain Sunshine After the Rain
2017
Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello Summer Dreams at Villa Limoncello
2019
Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello
2019
Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company Lucie’s Vintage Cupcake Company
2016

Customers Also Bought

Away in Montana Away in Montana
2016
The Summer Getaway The Summer Getaway
2018
The Hotel at Honeymoon Station The Hotel at Honeymoon Station
2021
One Summer Night At The Ritz One Summer Night At The Ritz
2015
The Great Allotment Proposal The Great Allotment Proposal
2015
The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1) The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe (Cherry Pie Island, Book 1)
2015