• $0.99

Publisher Description

How do you forgive what you can never forget?
Helen Walsh has never stopped searching for the daughter who ran away from home when she was just fifteen. Now, her daughter has found her. Face to face with the woman her child has become, Helen longs to be forgiven for her mistakes.
Ed Collins has walked Helen’s path, and he knows that she needs more than her daughter’s forgiveness. He would help her if he could.
Ed’s wife Stephanie returns – thirteen years after she deserted Ed and their young son. Now Ed is being asked to forgive. Steph was his first and only love… but are some things impossible to forgive?
In the tiny outback town of Coorah Creek, secrets are hard to keep.
What will happen when Ed learns the truth about his wife?
And as Helen plans her daughter’s wedding, dare she dream of her own?

Wedding Bells By The Creek is the latest instalment in the award winning Coorah Creek series by Janet Gover. If you like small town romance that's full of emotion and drama, you'll love this book. Ideal for fans of Robyn Carr, Jennie Jones and Nora Roberts' Boonsboro series. Order now and discover your new favourite town.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
163
Pages
PUBLISHER
Janet Gover
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Janet Gover