• $3.99

Publisher Description

A heartwarming romance perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Kinsella.

Gillian Bennett has always dreamed of opening a luxury hat shop, and when she finds the opportunity of a lifetime in the shape of a rent-free shop she thinks her dreams have come true.

Her parents are less than thrilled and she has two years to prove to them that this isn't just a pipe dream, or she'll be shipped back home and into an office job.

But she wasn't counting on a distraction in the form of sexy but enigmatic Jared, a completely unreadable man that she soon finds herself falling for. Yet, Jared has a secret, and when she finds it out, it shakes Gil to her core.

With everything spiralling out of control around her, will Gil ever realise her dreams?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SELLER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by Angie Coleman