• $2.99

Publisher Description

Douglas and Alice are convinced their spouses are cheating...with each other. 

Teaming up, they take their entirely inept investigation on the road. Following their spouses across the UK, the spurned twosome take one epic road trip that turns out nothing like they expected. Their detective work makes them a team, the fun and adventure makes them into something more.

For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Jenny Colgan.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Izzy Hunter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
276.3
KB

More Books by Izzy Hunter