• $8.99

Publisher Description

A smart, chilling look at women’s lives in the tradition of Single White Female, What My Best Friend Did by Lucy Dawson is an intricate story, taut and thrilling, that will keep readers guessing. The author of The Other Lover, Dawson explores what happens when female friendship takes a turn for the worse, in this masterwork of edgy suspense in the popular vein of Sophie Hannah, Elizabeth Brundage, and Pam Lewis.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
November 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.1
MB

Customer Reviews

kestra26 ,

Ugh!

Decent book up until the end where it just drops off into nowhere. I was so angry at the "ending" or lack thereof. I feel like I wasted my time and money on yet another potentially good book with a terrible finish.

More Books by Lucy Dawson