• $5.99

Publisher Description

As a member of Walker Security, Adrian Ramos has found redemption for a walk on the dark side. For six years the former FBI agent was undercover in the notorious Texas Kings biker club. For six years he changed, he became one of them and when the bust happened, he didn't know who he was anymore. On a hitlist with a price on his head he disappeared and joined Walk Security, but now, the trial is set to start and witnesses are dropping like flies. 

Assistant District Attorney, Priscilla Miller is tasked with the conviction of The King himself, and she's passionate about taking him down, but her case is falling apart. She's also in trouble, and while she resists Adrian, the sexy ex-FBI agent with a killer reputation, and his team at Walker Security are her answer, in more ways than one.

He touches her, she melts.

He shields her, she survives.

But everything is not as it seems. Friends are enemies. Secrets are really lies. And the one time in his life Adrian lets his heart do the thinking, passion might just be deadly.

When He's Dirty is the first book in Adrian's trilogy.

Book two: When He's Bad

Book three: When He's Wild

October 27
Julie Patra Publishing
Lisa Renee Jones

Customer Reviews

ledoss ,

Excellent with the cliffhanger

I enjoy this author, her drama and suspense is super interesting. What I need to remember, is she is also the queen of the cliffhanger and this book is no exception. I did not realize it was the first of a trilogy and of course the requisite cliffhanger made its appearance. Exciting, interesting read until the very incomplete end. My suggestion is to get all three books before you start.

Sueep1 ,

When he’s dirty

Never disappointed I love this author and all of her books!

Kris-13 ,

Holy Hell Yes!!

Holy Hell YES! When he’s Dirty is a undeniable must read, full of suspense, off the charts chemistry between Pri and Adain, and hello Savage. There’s never enough Savage, EVER!!!
And in true LRJ fashion a cliffhanger that makes you love to hate them... Bring on When he’s bad...I cannot wat.

More Books by Lisa Renee Jones

Other Books in This Series